Hair Colour Sale

We’re delighted to offer you 30% off your hair colour on selected dates from Monday to Friday at our hair & beauty salons in colour-saleDidcot, Wantage and Marlborough. 

All you need to do is call your local Segais salon and book in for a full price Design, Cut & Finish or a Style Dry and you will receive 30% off your hair colour. 

Here are the dates when you can take advantage of  this fabulous offer:

Wantage

Monday 23rd October – Friday 3rd November 2017

Didcot & Marlborough

Monday 6th November – Friday 17th November 2017

Wantage, Didcot and Marlborough

Monday 15th January – Friday 26th January 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 27th April 2018

Monday 16th July – Friday 27th July 2018

Monday 5th November – Friday 16th November 2018

Terms
30% off hair colour when booked with a full price Design, Cut & Finish or a Style Dry
Not to be used in conjunction with other offers
Subject to availability (not available on Saturdays)
All discounts are at the manager’s discretion
Please be advised a skin test may be required 48 hours prior to appointment for new and existing colour clients.